Contacts and location details

Contact us

Telephone 01443 238500


Pontyclun Town Council Office is based at :-

Pontyclun Community Centre, Heol yr Orsaf, Pontyclun CF72 9EE

The office is in a ground floor building and is accessible.

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday morning from 10.00 to 12.00 noon, except Bank Holidays

The offices are closed for the Bank holiday on 27th May


Chief Officer/Clerk of the Council: Julius Roszkowski
Administrator: Karen James
Caretaker: Darren Norfolk
Assistant Caretaker: Raymond Blank

Cafe 50 liaison officer and Community Engagement Officer: Tara Davies

Cleaner : Helen Oakley

Biographies of our Councillors and staff can be found here.

Pontyclun Community Councillors

WardCouncillor nameTelephonee-mail
Pontyclun WestWayne Owen (Chair)07434
Pontyclun WestRhys Williams07974
Pontyclun WestKelly Sherratt07967
Pontyclun WestJordan Thorne07969
Pontyclun CentralSusan Owen 07977 420424
Pontyclun CentralJamie Daniel (Conservative) (Vice Chair)07821
Pontyclun CentralAmanda Sparks07850
Pontyclun CentralGareth Summers07935
Pontyclun EastCarole Willis (Plaid Cymru)02920
Pontyclun EastPaul Binning07790
Pontyclun EastSian Assiratti07985
Bee friendly logo
Disability confident committed logo
Armed forces covenant logo