Contacts and location details

Please note during local RCT lockdown the Council Offices are closed to drop in visitors. Staff are working from home at this time, though we can arrange to meet if required. Please contact us by phone, social media or e-mail with any queries

Contact us

Telephone 01443 238500


Or use this contact form

Pontyclun Community Council Office is based at :-

Pontyclun Community Centre, Heol yr Orsaf, Pontyclun CF72 9EE

The office is in a ground floor building and is accessible.

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday morning from 10.00 to 12.00 noon.


Chief Officer/Clerk of the Council: Julius Roszkowski
Administrator: Karen James
Caretaker: Darren Norfolk
Assistant Caretaker: Raymond Blank

Cafe 50: Tara Davies

Biographies of our Councillors and staff can be found here

Pontyclun Community Councillors

WardCouncillor nameTelephonee-mail
Cefn yr HendyMartin Ashford07801
Cefn yr HendyMargaret Griffiths01443
Cefn yr HendyNeil Holley01443
Cefn yr HendyKate Jones07808
Cefn yr HendyAlison Theaker07710
GroesfaenCarole Willis (Vice Chair)02920
Maes y FelinPaul Griffiths(Chair)01443
Maes y FelinAnne
Maes y FelinGwyn Jackson07881
Maes y FelinKaran Lane07951
MiskinMike Davies07546
Bee friendly logo
Disability confident committed logo
Armed forces covenant logo